CONTACT CTRACK – FOR LARGE ENTERPRISES

FLEET SOLUTIONS CENTRES

For fitment of tracking devices, contact one of Ctrack’s fitment centres.

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

21 Pat Mullen Street
Hamilton
Bloemfontein
9300
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Eddie Kok
Tel: 051 434 3743
Email:
bloemfontein@digicore.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

5 Sycamore Crescent
Atlas Gardens Business Park,
Contermanskloof Rd,
Durbanville
7550
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Jacques le Roux
Tel: 021 557 5050
Email:
jacquesl@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

55 Columbine Road
Ring Road Industria Park
Avoca, Durban
4051
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Alan Johnston
Tel: 031 569 1975
Email:
alanj@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Pioneer & Discovery Road
Pacaltsdorp
George
6529
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Christi Smit
Tel: 044 878 1690
Email:
christis@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

13 Steventon Road
Anderbolt Bks, North
Boksburg, Johannesburg
1459
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Peter Koller
Tel: 011 894 4361
Email:
peterk@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Shop No. 7, Goudkop Centre
3 Connie Avenue, Adamayview
Klerksdorp
2571
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Peter Koller
Tel: 018 468 2502
Email:
peterk@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

8 Stinkhout Crescent
Nelspruit
1200
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Monique Wadsworth
Tel: 013 757 1167
Email:
moniquewa@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

1st Floor Harbour View Building
Oakworth Road, Humerail
Port Elizabeth
6070
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Yolande Louw
Tel: 041 101 0994
Email:
yolandel@ctrack.co.za

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

Main Rotor Big, 2180 Theron Street
Lyttleton Manor, Ext 8
Centurion, Pretoria
0154
Get Directions

CONTACT DETAILS

Contact Person:
Monique Wadsworth
Tel: 012 662 2705
Email:
moniquewa@ctrack.co.za